Government Contacts

Montclair:

Montclair Township Municipal Building
205 Claremont Avenue
Second Floor
Montclair, NJ 07042
973-509-4928

http://www.montclairnjusa.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=section&id=39&Itemid=610

Mayor Robert Jackson : rjackson@montclairnjusa.org

Deputy Mayor Robert J. Russo: rrusso@montclairnjusa.org

Councilor-At-Large Rich McMahon: rmcmahon@montclairnjusa.org

First Ward Councilor William L. Hurlock, Esq.: whurlock@montclairnjusa.org

Second Ward Councilor Robin Schlager: robinschlager@montclairnjusa.org

Third Ward Councilor Sean M. Spiller: sspiller@montclairnjusa.org

Fourth Ward Councilor Renée E. Baskerville, M.D.: rbaskerville@montclairnjusa.org

 

Montclair Board of Education

http://www.montclair.k12.nj.us/WebPage.aspx?Id=12

David Deutsch, Board President: ddeutsch@montclair.k12.nj.us

Anne Mernin, Board Vice President: amernin@montclair.k12.nj.us

David Cummings, Board Member: dcummings@montclair.k12.nj.us

Jessica G. de Koninck, Esq., Board Member: jdekoninck@montclair.k12.nj.us

Robin Kulwin, Board Member: rkulwin@montclair.k12.nj.us

Leslie Larson, Board Member: llarson@montclair.k12.nj.us

Shelly Lombard, Board Member: slombard@montclair.k12.nj.us

 

Central Services

Superintendent Dr. Penny E. MacCormack: pmaccormack@montclair.k12.nj.us,  973-509-4010.

The Academic Office,  includes department supervisors:  http://www.montclair.k12.nj.us/WebPage.aspx?Id=2089

 

New Jersey Legislators:

http://www.njleg.state.nj.us/members/DistrictLegislators.asp?District=34


Senator Nia H. Gill Esq (D):  
39 South Fullerton Ave., 2nd Fl., Suite 7, Montclair, NJ 07042
Phone: (973) 509-0388
Assemblyman Thomas P. Giblin (D):  1333 Broad Street, Clifton, NJ 07013
Phone: (973) 779-3125
Assemblywoman Sheila Y. Oliver (D): 15-33 Halsted Street, Suite 202, East Orange, NJ 07018
Phone: (973) 395-1166

 

New Jersey State Department of Education:

David Hespe, Acting Commissioner
phone: (609) 292-4450
fax: (609) 777-4099

Dave.Hespe@doe.state.nj.us

 

Bari Erlichson, Assistant Commissioner & “chief performance officer”
phone:  (609) 292-6037
fax:  (609) 292-6483
bari.erlichson@doe.state.nj.us

Jeff Hauger, Director, Office of Assessment, NJDOE
Jeffrey.Hauger@doe.state.nj.us

 

Other Offices:

http://www.state.nj.us/education/genfo/overview/divisions.htm#Commissioner

 

New Jersey Governor’s Contact Page:

http://www.state.nj.us/governor/contact/

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s